Rundown of Nigerian States Confirmed With Lassa Fever Virus

The Lassa fever has spread to 10 Nigerian states, late reports say. The states influenced are: –

Bauchi state
Nasarawa state
Niger state
Taraba state
Kano state
Rivers state
Edo state
Oyo state
Plateau state
FCT Abuja

READ MORE :  [News] : I did not give approval for launch of Radio Biafra in United States – Nnamdi Kanu

About 53 have died from the virus in the country. Niger state is affect the most with 48 cases and 16 deaths

Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348132090729 BBM:33428A0F Email : Twitter : @ijebuloadedNG
Kindly shareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter22Share on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUpon