[Album EP] Blaqbonez – Mr. Boombastic EP

1 Min Read

Blaqbonez Mr Boombastic Full EP Download Here

Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez has authoritatively discharged his profoundly foreseen undertaking titled “Mr. Boombastic” EP.

The assemblage of work, “Mr. Boombastic” was agreed to 7-tracks and had visitor appearances from Bahd Guys Records pioneer, Falz and Based on Belief Entertainment hit-producer, Blackmagic.

Furthermore, it is following the huge accomplishment from his past single and visual for ‘Shut Up’.

Download Blaqbonez Mr. Boombastic EP Tracklist Below;

1. Run My Race || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boombastic (ft. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shut Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Magic (ft. Blackmagic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Come For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. God When || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Promo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this Article
By Fasasi
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397
1 Comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com