[Album EP] Laskid – Arise & Shine

1 Min Read


Upcoming artist Laskid came through with the New Year bangers Arise and Shine The Ep he made some hits to serve his fans what he is made of.

The EP consist of 6 dope tracks featuring Azzydee, Oluwajb & LXD produced by Magiksoundmix & Stereomix from the stable of Ultimate Champ Records

Kindly Stream and Download to feel the Good vibes and also follow Laskid on IG @iamphemolaskid

  1. Download MP3 – Arise & Shine ft. Azzydee
  2. Download MP3 – Amin ft. Oluwajb
  3. Download MP3 – In My Hear ft. Azzydee
  4. Download MP3 – God Father ft. Azzydee 
  5. Download MP3 – Hustler
  6. Download MP3 – Opor ft. LXD
Share this Article
By Fasasi
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com