[Album EP] OG Hyper – Erikina EP

1 Min Read

Talented Act OG Hyper Drops New Album EP Titled Erikina EP

OG Hyper - Erikina EP

Unsigned & Multi Talented Rapper, OG Hyper has finally released his sophomore project, “Erikina” EP.

OG Hyper’s  first studio work, “Erikina” EP is compiled with 6 tracks and features Mr Bee, Goldboy TML, Jamopyper & Kennywize

The EP Guarantee top notch production from  Jondrey & Aje On The Mix

See “Erikina” EP tracklist below;

  1. Erikina
  2. Magun
  3. Ire ft Mr Bee & Badboy TML
  4. Bariga
  5. Hustle ft Jamoypyper & Kennywize
  6. Yahoo Loko Anti Mi

Share this Article
By Fasasi
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com