[Album EP] T-Flamez – Teezastar

1 Min Read

Fast rising singer, T-Flamez who hails from the middle-belt of Nigeria dishes out a new project he titles “Teezastar”.

The extended play is the artist’s professional debut which houses 6 impressive tracks with only one feature from Royalty Records’ act, B-Tone.

Teezastar will definitely get every music lover hooked from the first listen.

Cop below.


1. God’s Gift

2. Juju

3. Killa

4. My Shot (feat. B-Tone)

5. Flex

6. Lights

Share this Article
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com