[Album EP] Tsalt – RAW (Reality and Wishes) EP

Gifted Nigerian artiste, Tsalt Elomi debuts his new EP project named “RAW (Reality and Wishes)”.

Review Tsalt came out with ELOMI and KOTO AYE perhaps the most moved tunes. His assortment of work is out with beautiful artistes including Jaywon, Xtrapro, Harteez, Dj Bami, Aje, Kabex, Trod, Otega and Superwozzy on the 9 tracks EP. Accessible for gushing on every advanced store.


1. Jihad – Download Now

2. Special Me (feat. Jaywon) _ Download Now

3. Ire (feat. Xtrapro) – Download Now

4. Na You – Download Now

5. Tani iwo (feat. Harteez & Dj Bami) – Download Now

6. Gbemisoke (feat. Aje & Kabex) – Download Now

7. Me 2 You – Download Now

8. Koto Aye (feat. Aje, Trod, Otega & Superwozzy) – Download Now

9. Koto Aye Vol.2 – Download Now

Listen and Enjoy!

Tsalt – RAW (Reality and Wishes) EP

About Fasasi 10725 Articles
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.