[Audio] : EP – Pope Dablack – Life Of A PR

Pope Dablack is proud to presents his most anticipated Extended Playlist(EP) Titled ‘LIFE OF A PR‘ which features Nigeria finest artist like; Mr Bee, Psychic, Tpops, Tiphyz, Min, Leke Lee, Grey, Lobidis, Alexis E.T.C.

The anticipated EP has 8 tracks with 1 previously released as singles. Mr Bee, Kaycekeys, Rexxie, Erdnabeats and Alexis all worked on the project.

Check out every TRACKS and You Won’t Regret It

Download Below

  1. Download Life Of A PR Ft. Mr Bee, Tpops & Psychic 

2. Download Hustle Must Pay Ft. Mr Bee & Tiphyz

3. Download Oluwanishola Ft. Min & Leke Lee

4. Download Bad Boi Turn Worse Ft. Grey

5. Download Ise Logun Se Ft. Mr Bee & Lobidis

6. Download Between 2 Worlds Ft. Yk Sleek & Alexis

7. Download Flex Freestyle Ft. Grey

8. Download Purpose Ft. Alexis

Promote Your Music On This Platform Contact : Mobile : +2348132090729 BBM:33428A0F Email : info@ijebuloaded.com Twitter : @ijebuloadedNG

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.