[Audio] Yo Gotti – Juice

Yo Gotti has declared his new collection, I Still Am. The follow up to a year ago’s The Art of Hustle, the collection lands on October 27 through Roc Nation, denoting Gotti’s first discharge on JAY-Z’s mark.

I Still Am brags joint efforts with Nicki Minaj (“Rake It Up”), Meek Mill, 21 Savage, French Montana, Chris Brown and YFN Lucci, however the most recent single, “Juice,” discovers Gotti riding solo finished creation from Ben Billions.

Take A Listen Below


Download Audio ” Yo Gotti – Juice “

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.