Breaking: Buhari sacks 24 DGs










Secretary to Government of the Federation (SGF), Babachir Lawal, revealed this in an announcement. By, the full rundown include: 1. Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) 2. Government Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN) 3. Voice of Nigeria (VON) 4. News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) 5. National Broadcasting Commission (NBC) 6. Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF) 7. New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD) 8. Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund (NSITF) 9. Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board (NCDMB) 10. Government Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN) 11. Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFund) 12. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) 13. Petroleum Equalization Fund 14. Nigeria Railways Corporation (NRC) 15. Agency of Public Procurements (BPP) 16. Department of Public Enterprises (BPE) 17. Petroleum Products Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA) 18. Standard Organization of Nigeria (SON) 19. National Agency for Food and Drugs Administration and Control (NAFDAC) 20. Nigeria Investment Promotion Council (NIPC) 21. Bank of Industry (BoI) (xxii) National Center for Women Development (NCWD) 22. National Orientation Agency (NOA) 23. Mechanical Training Fund (ITF) (xxv) Nigerian Export-Import Bank 24. National Agency for Prohibition of Traffic In Persons and Other Related Matters (NAPTIP).

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO IJEBULOADED via +2348132090729 ( Call & Whatsapp) Or Mail us at or

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.