Danagog Set To Drop EP | Tracklist || @DanagogHKN













HKN Music act, Danagog is set to discharge his EP on the 15th of February and in admiration to this, he discharges the tracklist to the assemblage of work titled “Hookah Dabb”.

The 9 track EP highlights Skuki, Lil Kesh, DJ Prince, Lola Rae, LT and Ido West.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.