DJ Lawy Drops ‘TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)’ – The Ultimate Afrobeat Experience

4 Min Read

DJ Lawy has done it again! Brace yourself for an explosive musical journey as he drops his latest mixtape, “TMP (Go Down Afro Mix),” featuring 23 scorching Nigerian hits.

DJ Lawy Drops 'TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)'
DJ Lawy Drops ‘TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)’

If you’re on the hunt for the perfect playlist to elevate your day, search no more. This mixtape is the bomb, promising to set your dance floor ablaze with the hottest tunes from artists like Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy, Tiwa Savage, and more.

DJ Lawy has carefully curated a collection of 23 top-tier Nigerian jams that span the realms of afrobeat, pop, and dancehall. This mixtape guarantees an auditory adventure through the best beats and rhythms, leaving you grooving for hours on end. From the infectious vibes of Wizkid to the chart-toppers from Davido, and the soulful melodies of Tiwa Savage, “TMP (Go Down Afro Mix)” has it all.

Check Also: Mixtape: DJ PlentySongz – Best Of Asake x Seyi Vibez 2023 Mix

Renowned for his unparalleled skills and creativity on the turntables, DJ Lawy once again proves why he’s a force to be reckoned with in the music industry. Each track seamlessly transitions into the next, creating a continuous flow of musical euphoria. The mastery displayed in this mixtape is a testament to DJ Lawy’s dedication to delivering nothing but the best.

Ready to elevate your musical experience? Don’t miss out on the magic of “TMP (Go Down Afro Mix).” The download link is just a click away. Once you’ve experienced this masterpiece, you’ll understand why DJ Lawy is a go-to source for electrifying mixes. Share the love with your friends and let the music spread like wildfire.

In the realm of electrifying mixtapes, DJ Lawy reigns supreme with “TMP (Go Down Afro Mix).” Dive into the world of Nigerian musical excellence and let the beats carry you away. Download, share, and groove to the rhythm of DJ Lawy’s latest masterpiece. Your playlist just got an upgrade, courtesy of the turntable maestro. Get ready to go down on the dance floor!

DJ Lawy TMP (Go Down Afro Mix) Tracklist

1. Kizz Daniel – My G
2. Ayra Starr – Rhythm Blues
3. Asake – Lonely At The Top
4. Roma – Charm
5. TMP – Go Down
6. Mayorkun – Lowkey
7. Asake – Sunshine
8. Rema – Smooth Criminal
9. Musa Keys Ft. Victony – Selema Remix
10. Kizz Daniel Ft. BNXN fka Buju, Seyi Vibez – Gwagwalada
11. Asake – Basquiat
12. uLazi Ft. Infinity-MusiQ- Yey
13. King-Promise Ft. Young-Jonn – Terminator (Remix)
14. Shallipopi – Oscroh
15. TMP – Go Down
16. Crayon Ft. Ayra Starr – Ngozi
17. Pheelz Ft. Young-Jonn – Jello
18. Omah Lay – Reason
19. Roma – Holiday
20. Lojay – Monalisa Remix
21. Young John – Sharpally
22. Southy – Trending Beat
23. Spinall Ft. Wizkid – Loju

Download Mixtape Here


Share this Article
By Fasasi
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397
Leave a comment

DISCLAIMER don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us