News | Entertainment | Music | Video | Romance
Mixtape | Instrumental | Sport

Looking for something? Search below

[E!News] Kizz Daniel Unveils Tracklist For His “No Bad Songz” Album

After announcing the name for his sophomore album, Flyboy Inc CEO, Kizz Daniel has now unveiled a 20-Tracklist for the LP.

Kizz Daniel who found out a completely captivating art work for his “No Bad Songz” album is now prepared to push thru for its release.

The singer posted a photo of the music-list with the caption “Class resumes ____ #nbsthealbum? _ Date out quickly ?”

See the post under.


Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Tracklist Below

1. gods
2. No Do
3. Tere
4. One Ticket
5. Oyibe
6. Somebody Dey
7. Ghetto
8. Kojo
9. Skiro
10. Bad
11. Ikwe
12. Nesesari
13. Uncut
14. Ayee
15. Time no dey
16. Kagidibo
17. Hook
18. BLYW
19. Madu
20. Bastards

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO IJEBULOADED via "Whatsapp & Call : 08050947397" Or Mail us at or

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.