News | Entertainment | Music | Video | Romance
Mixtape | Instrumental | Sport

Looking for something? Search below

[E!News] : Olamide Unveils Tracklist for THE GLORY Album

YBNL FrontMan .. Olamide Adedeji a.k.a Badoo .. Release the track list for his Upcoming Album THE GLORY


TrackList Below

1. The Glory Intro (Prod. by @DwillSharmony )
2. Letter to MILLI (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )
3. Journey of A Thousand Miles (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )
4. Underground ft. Akuchi (Prod. by @its_HOD )
5. Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee (Prod. by @Youngjonn)
6. Lori Titi Yi (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )
7. Grind ft. Sossick (Prod. by @Sossick00)
8. WOYO (Prod. by @Youngjonn)
9. Be Mine (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat )
10. Oluwa Lon Glory
11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy ( Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat)
12. Owo Blow (Prod. by @MajorBangz1)
13. Symbol of Hope (Prod. by @Raphael2kriss , @Mass_2kriss)
14. Who You Epp ft Wande Coal X Phyno (Prod. by @iamshizzi)
15. Sons of Anarchy ft Burna Boy X Phyno (Prod. by @Pheelzonthebeat)
16. 2Baba Zone (Bonus Track)


You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO IJEBULOADED via "Whatsapp & Call : 08089139839" Or Mail us at or

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.