[EP] Eminasss – Euphoria

Eminasss keeps dishing out very impressive sounds and today, he serves us with another powerful project titled Euphoria.

Euphoria is an EP which houses 8 solid tracks with a couple of features from Bornice, Uwuma, Eazydave, Joshy Flow, Paul Rarity & Mishael.

The new EP which marks his first output for the year 2021 is one which will definitely do numbers on your playlist.

Check it out below.


1. Addicted (feat. Bornice & Uwuma)
2. Bad
3. For You
4. The One (feat. Bornice & Eazydave)
5. Wasted (feat. Joshy Flow)
6. Jo
7. Fall (feat. Paul Rarity)
8. Ese [Outro] (feat. Mishael)

DOWNLOAD EP: Eminasss – Euphoria (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.