[EP] Mas Aluko – Walking On Water

1 Min Read

Mas Aluko - Walking On Water

Afro pop genius, Mas Aluko releases his second body of work titled “Walking On Water” which he describes as him ‘Taking a leap of faith to see the impossible become reality’.

The project houses 7 tracks and features Ric Hassani, Mr Hood and Payper Corleone.

The productions were handled by Speroach Beatz, Smartp Classic,Samuel Taiwo, Sigag Lauren and Black Diamond’s in house producer, Flezzy Beatz.

This body of work will definitely keep you in your feelings. Cop below!


1. Intro
2. Water (feat. Mr Hood)
3. Your Body
4. Mine (feat. Payper Corleone)
5. Agogo
6. Orombo
7. Rora (feat. Ric Hassani)

DOWNLOAD EP: Mas Aluko – Walking On Water (Zip)

Share this Article
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com