[EP]: MerlinPY – Nov 7

1 Min Read

After dropping his hit single Benza, MerlinPY Lomo is back with a new studio body of work titled “Nov 7“.

Nov 7 is an EP with 7 mind blowing tracks as he displayed his versatility on this body of work. Kindly listen and enjoy Below.

Follow on Instagram @merlinpylomo.


  1. Intro (Yaweh)
  2. King ft. Jaago
  3. Lock Up
  4. Abena ft. Larock
  5. Wilmer
  6. Surulere
  7. Monalisa ft. Teesound


Share this Article
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com