EP: Saucy – Off With The Stars

1 Min Read

Coming through with his second official project, is Saucy with an extended play titled “Off With The Stars”.

This comes after getting on everyone’s radar with his previous releases; Igboro and Ilefo.
“Off With The Stars” showcases the artiste’s versatility and takes the listeners on a journey through the streets up to a breakthrough stage.
It is a project which captures the artiste’s ups and downs as well as his love life, with features from rising vocal champs. Likes of Mapel, Lake, T-Flamez, Kay Juice and Q who all helped spice the EP up with their catchy hooks.

Production credits goes to Lake, Elswag and 3Shells.
Cop the project below and share your thoughts.


1. Local (feat. Lake)
2. Igboro (feat. Mapel)
3. Fisi
4. Baseline (feat. T-Flamez)
5. Ilefo (feat. Kay Juice)
6. Obianuju (feat. Q)

Share this Article
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com