[EP]: Smally K – The Lion Barz

0 Min Read

OAU multi-talented rapper & song writer Smally K debuts 2021 with a project which he titles, The Lion Barz EP.

It is a 5 track compilation and Smally K displays his lyrical prowess and versatility.

Cop Below


  1. DOWNLOAD Belong ft. Charlie Toxin
  2. DOWNLOAD Turn By Turn
  3. DOWNLOAD Highest
  4. DOWNLOAD Problem No Dey Finish
  5. DOWNLOAD King Of The New School
Share this Article
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com