Fireboy DML Unveils Official Artwork & Tracklist For Sophomore Album “Apollo”

YBNL act, Fireboy has at long last disclosed the official Album spread and tracklist for his sophomore Album “Apollo”

Fireboy DML had reported that he would be delivering his sophomore venture, ‘Apollo’ on the 24th of August, 2020. The pending venture would fill in as a follow up to his introduction Album “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps” which is as yet a standout amongst other selling Nigerian collections of 2020.

Up until this point, the artist has delivered three singles “New York City Girl,” “Eli” and “Tattoo“. The 17 track venture dissimilar to his introduction collection highlights three artistes, Olamide, D Smoke, and Wande Coal and furthermore has creation credits from P. Prime, Iambeatz, Type An and Pheelz.


About Fasasi 10730 Articles
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.