[Full Album] Joceejoe – Jagaba

“JAGABA ep” by joceejoe is finally out, download and don’t miss any single track it’s hit back2back….


1. I Dont Give A Fuck // DOWNLOAD MP3
2. My Niggaz // DOWNLOAD MP3
3. We Gon Get It (ft Kayyswaggz) // DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Shake It // DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Enemies (ft Nakid) // DOWNLOAD MP3


About Fasasi 10725 Articles
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.