News | Entertainment | Music | Video | Romance
Mixtape | Instrumental | Sport

Looking for something? Search below

Full Album: YCEE – Ycee vs Zaheer Full Tracklist

YCEE Drops His New Album Ycee vs Zaheer Full Tracklist

YCEE - Ycee vs Zaheer Full Tracklist

“I rap and I sing, and I’m also dope at both to give you a chance to confine me”

For some time now, YCee has been prodding his up and coming debut Album, YCee versus Zaheer, and even though it has been over a year since the venture was in its “finishing up” stages, we’re at long last getting solid updates on its up and coming appearance.

This year, we’ve seen YCee collaborate with a different scope of the artist, from the previous L.O.S rapper, Zamir, to Ghanaian vocalist, Becca. For his prospective undertaking, Ycee guarantees us that there are a lot more joint efforts to come, in any event, tweeting to fans that he has Davido on the lineup.

A year ago, YCee prodded that the album would include Wizkid and Phyno alongside Davido, however having chopped down the tape from 19 melodies to only 15, we don’t know whether tracks highlighting those two stars will, in any case, wind up cutting.

Notwithstanding the tracklist changes, YCee’s introduction Album has additionally been given an alternate name. Recently called Ain’t Nobody Badder Than, YCee now says the undertaking is to be called YCee versus Zaheer.

The Nigerian rapper Ycee has uncovered the tracklist and release date for his Debut Album “Ycee versus Zaheer”.

Ycee made this disclosure on his social media pages, including an experiential Instagram page devoted exclusively to the forthcoming album @yceevszaheer.

The committed page gives devotees of the 26-year-old artist rapper a thought of what the collection is about:

“For many years Ycee has been unfairly judged and sometimes bullied by fans of Zaheer to the where even I, almost decide to repress Ycee. Not again.”

YCEE - Ycee vs Zaheer Full Tracklist

“This album is a potrayal of two sides of the same coin. It’s Ycee vs Zaheer because I’m my only worthy opponent”.

The 15-track collection incorporates highlights from Davido, Phyno, Niniola, Ms Banks and Dabo Tuburna

“Ycee versus Zaheer” is booked for discharge on Friday the 8th of November.

This is coming around two years after his first assortment of work, The First Wave EP.

Here is YCEE Album YCEE Vs Zaheer Tracklist Below

  1. YCEE – Its Amazing

  2. YCEE – Wahala Dey

  3. YCEE – Bossing ft Ms Bankz

  4. YCEE – Chocolate ft Niniola

  5. YCEE – Cheque

  6. YCEE – Dakun

  7. YCEE – Vibing (Interlude)

  8. YCEE – So Nice

  9. YCEE – Mo Salah

  10. YCEE – Love Like That

  11. YCEE – Man ft Phyno

  12. YCEE – Baseline ft Davido

  13. YCEE – DADA (Dread Gang) ft Dapo Turbana

  14. YCEE – Vacancy

  15. YCEE – LIAR

Source: InstagramTwitter, Ijebuloaded

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO IJEBULOADED via "Whatsapp & Call : 08050947397" Or Mail us at or

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.