[Full EP] : SeanRapkid ft Isreal Jagaban – COINED FROM ASHES (CFA) | @iam_seanrapkid

Just when we thought this year’s music calendar had come to an end following the release of “the glory” and “lafiaji”, #ibcity (ibadan) finest new acts “SeanRapkid” and”Isreal Jagaban” teamed up to deliver a world class EP titled “COINED FROM ASHES“Download and r.b.c If your support real music




Track Lists
    Download : Intro- ft bujo loju shai shai
1. Download Nobody knows
2. Download Owuro
3. Download Here2stay
4. Download Ambition
5. Download Body n soul ft PaulDAVE
6. Download Ojuju
7. Download 12am in ibcity
  Bonus tracks
* Download Fo funmi-(seanrapkid)
* Download Ewele-(isreal jagaban)

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO IJEBULOADED via +2348132090729 ( Call & Whatsapp) Or Mail us at Info@Ijebuloaded.com or Ijebuloadedng@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.