Kiss Daniel releases tracklist for upcoming debut album, New Era


















Woju’ crooner, Anidugbe Oluwatobiloba Daniel popularly known as Kiss Daniel has released the tracklist to his a good deal expected debut studio album, New technology.

Following the discharge of his hit singles, ‘Woju’ and ‘Laye’, observed with the aid of slight success for subsequent singles, ‘exact Time’ and greater currently, ‘Mama’, the singer has constructed large hype round his style of track.

This, the G-worldwide enjoyment act seeks to reflect with his upcoming album which is laced with 20 tracks – along with previously launched singles.

kiss dan

An album release concert that’s to be anchored by way of popular Beat FM OAP, Olisa Adibua – with pinnacle tune artistes such as 2face Idibia, Banky W, Patoranking, Yemi Alade, Iyanya, Burna boy, Tekno, Reekado banks, Cynthia Morgan, Wande Coal, Vector Da Viper billed to perform – is scheduled to hold on might also 15, 2016, at Eko resort & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.

You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO IJEBULOADED via "Whatsapp : 08132090729" || "Call : 08089139839" Or Mail us at or

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.