[Mixtape] : Starcoded Industry Mixtape Vol.3 (April Edition) By DjLilPrince @iamstarcoded

We are such a great amount of energized as we dole out our First Official Monthly Mixtape for the Year 2017.. Its Hotter than Fire. Its the SC Monthly Mixtape Vol 3(April Edition). ?

This Month Edition of our Mixtape was Specially cooked and served for your listening joy. Its our First Mixtape in 2017, So we considered Cooking something more Spectacular to engage every one of our Fans home and abroad. Stick it!!

Check out the tracklist:

Intro Jingles from Young John and Niniola
1- If -Davido
2- Pain Killer -Sarkodie ft Runtown
3- Mad over you-Runtown
4- Yawa -Tekno
5- Away -Psquare
6- Dat way -Danagog
7- Wehdone Sir – Falz
8- No Fake Love -Lilkesh
9- How Can -DNA
10-Rara -Tekno
11- Tender -Kcee ft Tekno
12- Chop Kiss-Bracket ft Flavor
13- Financial woman -Phyno ft Psquare
14- Woyo -Timaya
15- Daddy yo- Wizkid
16-Samankuwe -Harrysong ft Timaya
17- Ladies and Gentlemen- Reekado Banks
18- If I get money -Magnito ft Patoranking
19- Money -Timaya ft Flavour
20- Hola Hola- Sugar boy
21- Mama -Kiss Daniel
22- Bokiniyen -Koker
23- Konkobility -Olamide
24- Osinachi -Humblesmith ft Davido
25- Where -Tekno
26- You Garrit -Orezi
27- Bend down Select -YoungJohn ft Lilkesh
28- Make am -Patoranking
29- Why -Awilo ft Iyanya
30-Beautiful Lagos -Humblesmith

Want Your Song on the Next Starcoded Monthly Mixtape? Send us a Mail >> Adewaleadebas@gmail.com
Follow us on Twitter @Iamstarcoded


You Need To Promote Your Music, Video, Products, or Any Promotional Biz, Feel Free To Contact CEO IJEBULOADED via +2348132090729 ( Call & Whatsapp) Or Mail us at Info@Ijebuloaded.com or Ijebuloadedng@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.