[Mixtape] Tatafo #2ndYearAnniversary Mixtape – Hosted by DjChenko

Tatafo #2ndYearAnniversary Mixtape – Hosted by DjChenko

With Joy in our souls for standing firm and solid in spots where many have fallen, TATAFO EMPIRE in Collaboration with DJ Chenko “Tha Magic Finger” Entertainment present to you this mixtape of well known request naija and remote tunes so you can go along with us move and celebrate as warritatafo praises its second year in the blogging business. W e need to state a major because of everybody who remained by us all through this time and say God favor you for your support and support.


1 Dj khaled ft Justin Beiber x MiWuavo x Cnace the Rapper x Lil wayne _ I’m the one

2 Kay De ace _ Enoko

3 Fat Joe x Remmy Ma x French Montana – All way up

4 Ycee x Maleek Berry – Juice

5 Runtown – For Life

6 Tekno – Yawa

7 Davdo – Fall

8 Runtown – Mad over you

9 Reekado Banks x Vanessa Mdee – Move

10 Masterkraft x Cdq x Reekado Banks – Yapa

11 Graham D – Obama Paper

12 Phyno – If to say

13 Davido – If

114 Cabosnoop x Olamide – Awaa

15 Lil Kesh – No Fake Lve

116 Abimbola – Work

17 Wizkid x Chris Brown – African Big Girl

18 Olamide – Love No Go Die

19 Tiwa Savage – All Over

20 Top Age – Love

21 Olamide – Wavy Level

22 Skales – For You

23 Wande Coal – Ballerz

24 Sarz x Dj Tunez x Flash – Get Up

25 Dj Kaywise x Tekno x Falz – Caro

26 Cdq x Dj Maphorisa – Say Baba rmx

ALSO READ:  TATAFO >>> Top 10 Most Valuable Currencies in The World

27 Dj Tunez x Wande Coal – Iskaba

28 9ice x Davido- Living Things Remix

29 Keeda Xpensiv – Waleta

30 Small Doctor – Penalty

31 Giver Boi x Dj Maphorisa x Dj Tira xDj Sox x Naak Musiq – Putu putu

32 Base one x Small Doctor – Gbefun

33 Daboy x Terry G – Bolenbe rmx

34 Flex B x Olamide – Umbele rmx

35 Terry G – Jaye Jaye

36 Magnito x Patoranking – As i get mone Eh

37 Dj Spinall x Ninola – Tan mo

38 Cdq x Davido – Ko Funny

39 Chinko Ekun – Gbefun

40 Ycee x Dj Maphorisa – Omo Alhaji Rmx



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.