Otega Jogbo Unveils Artwork, Tracklist For New EP “Proclivity”

1 Min Read

Talented Sensational Act.. OTEGA Jogbo boy drops a surprise EP titled Proclivity (The Ep).

Nigerian “All Genre” recording artiste, Ifedayo Stephen Oghenetega, widely known by his stage name Otega (or Jogbo Boy), has unveiled the official artwork and track-list for his soon to be released EP titled “PROCLIVITY”.

Popularly regarded as the ‘Gbogbo Jogbo (All In One Body)’, “Proclivity” serves as Otega’s second studio album in 2021.

The Rapper is Here with a Provocative Lyricism with self acclaimed king of all genre made justice to the Proclivity Extended EP.. This is a piece that will bless the listeners and also make them have insight about major occurrence happening in the hip-hop community.


  1. Laye Mi
  2. Location
  3. Konnect
  4. Won Momi
  5. Vibe Day
  6. Dem Know
  7. Never Trippin
  8. Energy
  9. Matter Of The Heart
  10. Peace Of Mind

Share this Article
By Fasasi
Fasasi Abiodun (CEO IJEBULOADED) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a public relation officer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ijebuloadedng Call/Whatsapp: +2348050947397
Leave a comment


Ijebuloaded.com don't guarantee responsibility for all the content that we published and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed promptly! It is our arrangement policy to respect all take down request! If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email Us Info@ijebuloaded.com